Powerball results — usa powerball winning numbers

Us powerball

SA PowerBall Plus Results History

Below is the list of SA PowerBall Plus results history for the last 30 draws:

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
10 Nov, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 28
17
49
20
41
+
11
Draw 1145
06 Nov, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 16
04
15
46
40
+
09
Draw 1144
03 Nov, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 14
16
27
45
26
+
05
Draw 1143
30 Oct, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 34
16
26
41
42
+
10
Draw 1142
27 Oct, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 12
43
17
31
06
+
12
Draw 1141
23 Oct, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 24
27
01
13
38
+
01
Draw 1140
20 Oct, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 37
18
31
30
16
+
17
Draw 1139
16 Oct, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 47
22
31
40
48
+
15
Draw 1138
13 Oct, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 41
17
22
33
13
+
05
Draw 1137
09 Oct, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 32
46
36
11
09
+
18
Draw 1136
06 Oct, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 14
41
16
46
17
+
09
Draw 1135
02 Oct, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 07
32
25
14
42
+
15
Draw 1134
29 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 16
37
01
17
05
+
05
Draw 1133
25 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 12
22
26
49
46
+
04
Draw 1132
22 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 12
37
08
02
47
+
15
Draw 1131
18 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 45
41
40
47
14
+
07
Draw 1130
15 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 01
28
27
19
12
+
01
Draw 1129
11 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 34
07
12
25
24
+
09
Draw 1128
08 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 40
22
24
29
33
+
10
Draw 1127
04 Sep, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 30
09
08
45
11
+
01
Draw 1126
01 Sep, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 45
33
31
01
14
+
11
Draw 1125
28 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 22
11
14
27
09
+
04
Draw 1124
25 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 11
25
28
02
42
+
03
Draw 1123
21 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 02
43
09
18
25
+
02
Draw 1122
18 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 49
01
15
35
25
+
07
Draw 1121
14 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 33
15
23
07
03
+
17
Draw 1120
11 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 45
01
28
20
13
+
11
Draw 1119
07 Aug, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 15
14
29
22
23
+
11
Draw 1118
04 Aug, 2020 Tue PowerBall Plus Results History 21
05
33
31
13
+
14
Draw 1117
31 Jul, 2020 Fri PowerBall Plus Results History 09
08
24
29
05
+
12
Draw 1116

View All PowerBall Plus Past Results

SA PowerBall Plus Past Winning Numbers Search

HOW TO PLAY POWERBALL

To play Ithuba PowerBall, you have to choose a combination of 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 1 extra number from 1 to 20 or choose QuickPick and the Lottery processing system randomly chooses 6 lucky numbers for you.
The game results are drawn every Tuesday and Friday at 21:00 at Etv. During the broadcast, the 5 winning numbers from the set of 50 balls are drawn plus a bonus number.
You can play as many boards as you want as well choosing Multi-Draw option will allow you to play the same numbers over multiple draws.
Ticket sales close at 20:30.

PowerBall lotto results drawn every Tuesday and Friday at 21:00.

POWERBALL WINNING OPTIONS
Div Matched Numbers Odds Pool Fund PowerBall Pool Fund PowerBall Plus Parimutuel % Prize % Payout %
1 Five Correct Numbers + POWERBALL 42,375,200 55,384,977 27,692,488 70.73% 54.46% 26.14%
2 Five Correct Numbers 2,230,274 214,106 107,053 5.19% 4.00% 1.92%
3 Four Correct Numbers + POWERBALL 188,334 11,300 5,650 3.25% 2.50% 1.20%
4 Four Correct Numbers 9,912 1,009 504 5.51% 4.24% 2.04%
5 Three Correct Numbers + POWERBALL 4,280 493 247 6.23% 4.80% 2.30%
6 Three Correct Numbers 225 22 11 5.19% 4.00% 1.92%
7 Two Correct Numbers + POWERBALL 299 22 11 3.90% 3.00% 1.44%
8 One Correct Numbers + POWERBALL 57 Fixed R15 Fixed R7.5 N/A 10.99% 5.27%
9 MATCH POWERBALL 35 Fixed R10 Fixed R7 N/A 12.01% 5.77%
Оцените статью